Bollywood Adda

Bollywood Adda

My upcoming very prestigious award show 2nd Nari Shakti icon achiever award and 2nd business Global icon achiever award, 24th may at Holiday inn Hotel, Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

2 min read


Meeting with Shri Dr. Kirodi Lal Meena is an Indian Politician from the state of Rajasthan. Currently Meena is a Member of Parliament in Rajya Sabha from Rajasthan. Previously he has been elected as a Loksabha MP for Two times and MLA for Rajasthan Legislative Assembly for Five times,
Shri Sanjay Mayukhji he is an Indian politician from Bharatiya Janata Party. Mayukh was elected unopposed to the Bihar Legislative Council on June 29, 2020. He is also the Bharatiya Janata Party National Spokesperson and Media Co-head in charge,
Mrs.Sonal Goyal ji
Program of Tripura government residential commissioner IAS and
MLA and senior BJP leader Shri Gyan dev Aahuja ji, Shri Ramesh Chandran Ratn ji Chairman PSC railway board ministry of railways Government of India, member NFCH ministry of Home Government of India,
National senior vice president BJP (SCM),
Shri Kailash Choudhary is an Indian politician who is the current Minister of State for Agriculture and Farmers’ Welfare in Second Modi ministry. He is also a Member of Parliament from Barmer, Rajasthan,Shri Rajkumar Chahar ji is an Indian politician. He was elected to the Lok Sabha, lower house of the Parliament of India from Fatehpur Sikri, Uttar Pradesh in the 2019 Indian general election as member of the Bharatiya Janata Party. Also he is an national president Of Kisan morcha BJP party,
Shri Syed Zafar Islam
National Spokesperson BJP party,
presence of Mr.Kalyanji Jana Founder and chairman of Dpiaf, Mr. Dr. Bheru Jain National President of Dpiaf, senior journalist Prashant Sharma and Nishant Sharma, singer and artist Kanchan Meena, Bollywood ke janemane director and Bhuj film ke director Abhishek Dudhaiya, at New Delhi, Blessing me and support me
Jai Hind, Har Har Mahadev

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *