Bollywood Adda

Bollywood Adda

Celebs from Film and TV attended Top 50 Indian Ikon Awards

1 min read

Dushyant Pratap Singh organised Top 50th Indian Ikon Awards at Iskon Auditorium, Juhu where he felicitated people from all walks of Life who has done remarkable work in their field.

Shubhangi Atre from Bhabhiji Ghar par Hain, Faizal Khan , Ekta Jain, Archana Kochhar, Amit H Tyagi from Aajtak, Abhishek Sharma from India News, Vijay Singh from Dainik Jagran, Romil Chaudhry , Arjuman Mughal, Dr. Yogesh Lakhani of Bright Outdoor, Music Director Sameer Sen and others received the award from Jury members.

The Jury members Dr. Ritu Singh, Simar Bhatia, Vibhav Tomar, Vivek Jain, Sweety Walia, Pankaj Berry, Rajendra Jain, Santosh Bhartiya, Manish Awasthi, Mahamandleshwar Martand Puri ,Kumar Ganesh also attended the award . Actress Kavita Tripathi, Santokh Singh, Jaid Shaikh and Dushyant Pratap Singh also launched the song of their film The Hundred Bucks . The film is releasing on 21st February 2020. Santokh Singh and Dushyant Singh promoted their film with live performance .   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *